Contact Us

Do you have an idea for a story? We’d love to hear from you! Share your thoughts with us. We also want your reactions to the magazine.

Mailing Address PMT Publishing, P.O.Box 66200, Mobile, AL 36660
Physical Address 3729 Cottage Hill Road, Mobile, AL 36609
Phone 251-473-6269 | Fax 251-479-8822 | Subscriptions 1-855-357-3137

PUBLISHER
T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 203

ASSISTANT PUBLISHER / SALES
Stephen Potts
snpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 212

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Maggie Lacey
maggie@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 120

MANAGING EDITOR / WEB
Abby Parrott
abby@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 107

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Hallie King
hallie@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 105

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Amanda Hartin
ahartin@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 215

EDITORIAL CONSULTANT
Judy Culbreth
jculbreth@pmtpublishing.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Virginia Mathers
gin@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 109

ART DIRECTOR
Laurie Kilpatrick
laurie@lauriekilpatrick.com

ADVERTISING SALES EXECUTIVE
Joe Hyland
jhyland@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 214

ADVERTISING SALES EXECUTIVE
Anna Pavao
anna@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 201

ADVERTISING SALES EXECUTIVE
Jennifer Ray
jray@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 100

ACCOUNTING
Keith Crabtree
acct@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 202