Contact Us

Do you have an idea for a story? We’d love to hear from you! Contact us to share your thoughts. We also want your reactions to the magazine.

Mailing Address PMT Publishing, P.O.Box 66200, Mobile, AL 36660
Physical Address 3729 Cottage Hill Road, Mobile, AL 36609
Editorial 251-473-6269 | Subscriptions 1-833-454-5060
Email mobilebaymagazine@pmtpublishing.com

PUBLISHER
T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 203

ASSISTANT PUBLISHER / SALES MANAGER
Stephen Potts
snpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 212

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Maggie Lacey
maggie@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 120

MANAGING EDITOR / WEB
Abby Parrott
abby@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 107

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Amanda Hartin
ahartin@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 215

STAFF WRITER
Breck Pappas
bpappas@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 105

EDITORIAL CONSULTANT
Judy Culbreth
jculbreth@pmtpublishing.com

ART DIRECTOR
Laurie Kilpatrick
laurie@lauriekilpatrick.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Joe Tetro
jtetro@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 201

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Joe Hyland
jhyland@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 214

ADVERTISING SALES EXECUTIVE
Jennifer Ray
jray@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 100

SALES & MARKETING ASSOCIATE
Carolina Groom
cgroom@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 104

ACCOUNTING
Keith Crabtree
acct@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 202