Contact Us

Do you have an idea for a story? We’d love to hear from you! Contact us to share your thoughts. We also want your reactions to the magazine.

WE’VE MOVED!
Our offices are now at 166 Government St. in downtown Mobile.
Please Pardon the mess – our space is currently under renovation! You may reach us at the same phone numbers and emails as always. 

Mailing Address PMT Publishing, P.O.Box 66200, Mobile, AL 36660
Physical Address 166 Government St., Mobile, AL 36602
Editorial 251-473-6269 | Subscriptions 1-833-454-5060
Email mobilebaymagazine@pmtpublishing.com

PUBLISHER
T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 203

ASSISTANT PUBLISHER
Stephen Potts
snpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 212

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Maggie Lacey
maggie@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 120

DIGITAL EDITOR
Mattie Naman
mattie@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 107

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Amelia Rose Zimlich
azimlich@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 215

EDITORIAL CONSULTANT
Judy Culbreth

ART DIRECTOR
Laurie Kilpatrick

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE
Joe Hyland
jhyland@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 214

ADVERTISING SALES EXECUTIVE
Jennifer Ray
jray@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 100

PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT
Amanda Hartin
ahartin@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 201

ACCOUNTING
Keith Crabtree
acct@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 202