About     Contact     Careers     Advertise     Subscribe     Where to Buy

Follow

An Evening of Scandal with Manda Collins: Unveiling 'A Governess's Guide'

26mar5:30 pm7:30 pmAn Evening of Scandal with Manda Collins: Unveiling 'A Governess's Guide'

Event Details

Join us on March 26 at The Haunted Book Shop for the launch of “A Governess’s Guide to Passion and Peril” by the highly celebrated author Manda Collins . The latest installment in Collin’s ‘Ladies Most Scandalous’ series, this new release is filled with the wit, romance, and intrigue Manda is known for as she weaves a tale of two friends who reunite and discover hidden feelings. Fans of Evie Dunmore and Netflix’s Bridgerton will certainly swoon at the chance to meet Manda and claim their copy of “A Governess’s Guide to Passion and Peril.”


Attendees should expect lively conversation, a chance to meet and chat with author Manda Collins and champagne punch toast & refreshments from 5:30PM-7:30PM on March 26, 2024 at 9 S. Joachim St. Book purchase from The Haunted Book Shop required and available through Eventbrite, The Haunted Book Shop website, or in store.


So, Ladies and Gents, consider yourself invited to this sassy soiree and duly warned—missing this event is a most perilous risk no romance fan should take.

more

Time

(Tuesday) 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm(GMT-05:00)

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

Get the latest in fashion, food, art, homes, local history and upcoming events delivered right to your inbox.